Sept. 18, Hon. Frank Egerton Hodgins, B.C.L., Toronto, Ont., Justice of the First Appellate Court and Judge of the Admiralty Court. Sept. 23, Hugh Bolton Morphy, K.C., Listowel, Ont., former M.P. for North Perth. Sept. 26, Philip Thomas Ahern, Ottawa, Ont., Private Secretary to the Solicitor-General; Louis Euclide Côté, Ottawa, Ont., Chief Engineer of the Department of Marine; Sir Percy Girouard, Montreal, P.Q., former Director-General of Munitions supply for the British forces. Oct. 10, Charles E. Hanna, Belleville, Ont., former M.P. for South Hastings. • Oct. 20, Dr. Edward Archibald Robertson, Montreal, P.Q., Head Examiner of the Board of Pension Commissioners. Oct. 21, Hon. Mr. Justice James Gordon Forbes, Toronto, Ont., Member of the New Brunswick Bench. Oct. 24, Francis Joseph Plant, Ottawa, Ont., Chief of the Labour Intelligence Branch, Department of Labour. Nov. 7, Dr. Dugald Stewart, Bridgewater, N.S., former M.P. for Lunenburg. Nov. 8, Frank H. Phippen, K.C., Toronto, Ont., former Justice of the Appeal Court of Manitoba. Nov. 10, James John Edmund Guérin, M.D., Montreal, P.Q., ex-M.P. for St. Ann; Hon. Andrew Haydon, Ottawa, Ont., Senator for Lanark. Nov. 11, Hon. William Patterson, Montreal, P.Q., Judge of the Supreme Court of Quebec. Nov. 15, R A. Tison, Montreal, P.Q., Deputy Registrar of the Bankruptcy Court and Deputy Prothonotary of the Superior Court of Quebec and former Editor-in-Chief of the Canada Gazette. Nov. 18, Hon. Narcisse Perodeau, Montreal, P.Q., former Lieutenant-Governor of the Province of Quebec. Dec. 14, Hon. James Hamilton Ross, Moose Jaw, Sask., Senator for Moose Jaw. Dec. 27, Hon. Irving R. Todd, Milltown, N.B., Senator for Charlotte; W. H. Blow, M.D., C.M., Vancouver, B.C., former M.L.A. for South Calgary, Alta. 1933.—Jan. 1, Hon. D. Inglis Grant, Toronto, Ont., Justice of the Court of Appeal of the Supreme Court of Ontario. Jan. 11, Hon. J. W. Daniel, Saint John, N.B., Senator for Saint John. Jan. 14, Maximilian D. Cormier, Edmundston, N.B., M.P. for Restigouche-Madawaska. Jan. 17, Hon. W. E. Perdue, Winnipeg, Man., former Chief Justice of the Manitoba Court of Appeal. Jan. 23, Hon. Jacques Bureau, K.C., Montreal, P.Q., Senator for La Salle. Feb. 4, Joseph Savoie, Sherbrooke, P.Q., M.L.A. for Nicolet. Feb. 7, C. E. Therrien, Montreal, P.Q., Sheriff of Sherbrooke and former M.L.A. Mar. 2, Rt. Hon. Francis Alexander Anglin, K.C., LL.D., Ottawa, Ont., retired Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Canada. Mar. 14, Sir Henry W. Thovnton, K.B.E., New York, U.S.A., former President of the Canadian National Railways. Mar. 29, Joseph Girouard, Montreal, P.Q., former M.P. for Two Mountains. Mar. 31, Hon. Thomas Fortin, Sainte Rose, Que., retired Judge of the Superior Court of Quebec and former M.P. for Laval; William M. German, Welland, Ont., former M.P. for Welland; Hon. Frank Oliver, Ottawa, Ont., former Minister of the Interior and Railway Commissioner. April 14, Sir Daniel McMillan, K.C.M.G., LL.D., C.B.E., M.D., Winnipeg, Man., former Lt.-Gov. of Manitoba. 'April 15, Col. Lorne Drum, Assistant Director of Medical Services, C.E.F. April 16, Hon. Achille Bergevin, Montreal, P.Q., former member of the Legislative Council and Legislative Assembly of Quebec. April 18, Judge W. W. Wells, Ottawa, Ont., former Judge of the County Court of Westmorland and April 23, Kenneth A. Blatchford, Edmonton, Alta., former Kent, N.B. M.P. for East Edmonton. April 26, William H. Walker, C.M.G., I.S.O., B.A., Assistant Under-Secretary of State, Department of External Affairs. May 2, Michael J. Walsh, Montreal, P.Q., former M.L.A. for St. Ann. May 3, Mrs. Mary Ellen Smith, Vancouver, B.C., former M.L.A. for Vancouver and Minister without Portfolio in the Oliver Cabinet; W. J. O'Hearn, K.C., Halifax, N.S., Judge of the County Court of Halifax and former Attorney-General of Nova Scotia.